🚚 Summer Sales Everything 10% OFF | Free shipping worldwide over $99 🚚



Japan ChiChiKuri Rotor-CHICHI · チチ | Nipples Development

Regular price $53.00

Sensitive なバストトップにピンポイントで吸い付きながら、じわじわ試する究极のシリコン・ブラシ!
This ultimate silicone brush gently stimulates your skin while sticking to the top of your sensitive breasts!


-Product desciption-

With soft cups and seductive tentacles, one or two people can enjoy 120 kinds of pleasant vibrations, and newly introduced "Chichi" and "Kuri". In the small "Chichi" cup, there is a very thin brush made of soft silicone. It is a precise nipple rotor that can wake up the nipple, feel the nipple and reach the sensitive point of the nipple.

The ultra-fine vibrating ultra-fine brush is as exciting as a feather. Vibration power 12 levels x 10 vibration modes, a total of 120 pleasant vibrations. The soft cup locks the position of the nipple! Don't miss it and let them escape easily.
The main body of the rotor has been processed with high-quality cushions to make the vibration stronger. You can enjoy it by applying it directly to sensitive areas. Moreover, it can be easily washed with water, so it is always clean.

You can enjoy this breast rotor quietly by yourself or use it with your partner happily. The refreshing feeling is perfect for tickle games. If you turn the cup over, it will become a short brush and can even be used on the sexy areas of the entire body. This is a very cute product, which literally means "milking".

 

 -Product specifications-

Controller size: H85×Φ28mm
Rotor size: H95×Φ25mm
Body weight: 50g
Box size: H250×W68×D37mm
Total weight: 120g
Affiliated product: AAA battery x 2
   


English en

日本ChiChiKuri Rotor - CHICHI · チチ | 乳首開發

Regular price $53.00

敏感なバストトップにピンポイントで吸い付きながら、じわじわ刺激する究極のシリコン・ブラシ!
這款極致的矽膠刷可輕柔地刺激您的皮膚、同時貼在敏感的胸部頂部!


-商品介绍-

有柔软的杯套和诱惑的触角、一个人或者两个人就能享受120种令人愉悦的振动、并且新引入了「Chichi」和「Kuri」。在小的「Chichi」杯中,有一个用软硅胶制成的极细的刷子。它是一种精确的乳头转子、可唤醒乳头,感觉乳头并到达乳头敏感点。

超细振动超细毛刷就像羽毛一样刺激。振动功率12级x 10种振动模式,共120种令人愉悦的振动。柔软的杯罩锁定乳头的位置!不会错过让她们轻易逃脱。
转子的主体经过高质量的垫子加工处理、振动更强力。 您可以通过将其直接应用于敏感区域来享受它。而且、它可以很容易地用水清洗、因此它总是干净的。

您可以自己静静地享受这种乳房转子、也可以很愉快地与伴侣一起使用它。令人耳目一新的感觉非常适合挠痒痒的游戏。如果将杯子翻转过来、它将变成一支短刷、甚至可以使用在整个身体的性感区域。这是一个非常可爱的产品、字面意思是「挤奶」。

 

 -商品規格-

控制器尺寸:H85×Φ28mm
Rotor尺寸:H95×Φ25mm
本体重量:50g
盒子尺寸:H250×W68×D37mm
总重量:120g
付属品:AAA电池x 2