🚚 Same day delivery in Toronto | Free shipping worldwide over $99 🚚



[The strongest recommendation] BLISSWATER enjoys a long time 3rd generation golden edition | Top men's delay spray · Control the fine experience as you like

Regular price $129.00

Enjoy a long time, as long as you want to do it! It has truly realized the product that allows every man to achieve the effect of sperm control with just one spray! And the effect lasts up to 15 hours!
BLISSWATER (for men's much better time) available shipping across North America, does not contain anesthetics, the best men's delay spray!


■ Instructions for use

[Use 15 to 30 minutes beforehand, and one bottle of up to 1 to 1.5 years]
Method ① Gently spray on fingertips 1 to 2 times, and then evenly apply to the coronal groove of the penis.
Method ② Lightly spray 1 to 2 times on the coronal sulcus of the penis, and then wrap it with the foreskin.
Method ③ The test tube included in the box is used. For the first use, it is recommended to extract 0.08 ml and apply to the coronal groove of the penis. [Dosage adjustments are all increased or decreased in the proportion of 0.02 ml]
※ After spraying, make sure that the foreskin covers the coronal groove to make it fully absorbed. If there is no foreskin, it is recommended to use plastic wrap instead.

Once you find the dosage that suits you, you can easily use it again and again! After spraying for about 30 minutes, the body can absorb it. At this time, bathing, bathing and washing will not affect the effect!


■ Product introduction & product evaluation

The best onset time of "Hangjiu III Golden Classic Edition 6ml" is about 30 minutes after spraying, and the effect can last for 15 hours (basic spray once delay effect can last a whole day), which can extend ejaculation time by about 45 Minutes to 2 hours, from "delay effect", "pleasure effect", "absorption time", "effect duration", "hardness effect", "numbness" and other aspects of data evaluation are better than"Hangjiu Second Generation Enhanced""Longshui Enhanced""2H&2D Black Gold Edition""An Taiyi Enhanced Edition"Waiting for all brands, and the woman is not aware of it during oral sex. Consider from the effect"Hang Jiu Three Generations Golden Edition"It is the best one of all time-lapse products, and it has indeed reached the level of controlling ejaculation time as you like! But the relative price is also the highest. If you consider the price alone, the other four products not only have lower prices, but can also achieve very good delay effects.

※ Our company has recently introduced 4 brands of products with the best delay effects in the market through investigation and actual measurement recently. It is recommended that customers purchase the most suitable delay products according to their needs. (Thank customers for their continued support to the store, and hope that we can continue to provide you with the best products and services.)


■ Special statement

Because of Xiangjiu’s excellent results and excellent reputation, our company "ADULTISH LTD." has signed all product sales contracts with Xiangjiu Group, and has ordered the full range of Xiangjiu’s products in North America for one year’s spot supply, hoping to let us Every customer of can order the first time. The prices of all Xiangjiu products are consistent with the prices of all platforms around the world, and during the event of this store, Xiangjiu products will also enjoy discounts!


■ Note

1. External use of this product, oral administration is prohibited;
2. No irritation to skin and mucous membranes, no need to rinse after use; 
3. Do not apply to the urethral opening; 
4. It shall not be used for the prevention of sexually transmitted diseases in sexual life;
5. People with allergic skin should use it with caution, and those with broken skin should not use it; 
6. Please keep it out of reach of children;
※ Due to different personal physiques, it is recommended that those who use this product for the first time use a test spray to find the most suitable amount for them.

-Introduction to Chinese usage-


-English version of use Instructions- 


English en

🚚 多倫多市區當天送達 | 全球免費當日配送「購滿$99」🚚



【最強推薦】BLISSWATER享久3代金典版 | 顶级男士延时喷剂 · 随心所欲控精体验

原價 $129.00

享久,想干多久干多久!真正实现了轻轻一喷就让每个男人都可以随心所欲地达到控精效果的产品!而且持续效果长达15小时!
BLISSWATER (for men's much better time) available shipping across North America, does not contain anesthetics, the best men's delay spray!


■ 使用說明

[事前15~30分钟使用,一瓶用量达1~1.5年]
方法① 轻喷1~2次于指尖,然后均匀涂抹在阴茎冠状沟处。
方法② 轻喷1~2次于阴茎冠状沟处,然后使用包皮包裹住。
方法③ 使用盒内附赠试管,初次使用建议提取0.08毫升涂抹于阴茎冠状沟即可。[用量调整皆按0.02毫升比例进行递增或递减]
※ 喷涂后务必使包皮覆盖住冠状沟使其充分吸收,没有包皮建议使用保鲜膜替代。

找到适合自己的使用剂量后即可次次轻松使用!喷完约30分钟即可身体吸收完毕,此时洗澡沐浴冲洗皆不影响效果!


■ 商品介绍 & 产品测评

『享久三代金典版 6ml』最佳的起效时间大约喷完30分钟之后,效果保持持续时间可达到15个小时(基本喷一次延时效果能持续一整天)平均可延长射精时间约45分钟~2小时,从“延时效果”,“快感影响”,“吸收时间“,”效果持续时间”,”硬度影响“,”麻木感“等各方面数据评测都好于『享久二代加强型』『龙水加强款』『2H&2D黑金版』『安太医加强版』等所有品牌,并且口交时女方无察觉。从效果上考虑『享久三代金典版』是所有延时类产品中最好的一款,确实达到了随心所欲控制射精时间的程度!但相对售价也是最高的一款。如果单从价格方面考虑,其他四款产品不仅拥有较低的售价,同样也能够达到非常好的延时效果。

※ 我司近期通过调查与实测后引入了目前市场延时效果最好的4种品牌的产品,建议顾客按自己的需求来购买最适合自己的延时产品。(感谢顾客一直以来对店铺的支持,希望我们能够持续不断地给各位提供最好的产品和服务。)


■ 特别声明

因享久效果绝佳,口碑极好,因此本司「ADULTISH LTD.」特与享久集团签署所有产品销售合同,并已订购享久全系列产品北美一年的现货供应量,希望可以让我们的每位顾客都能够第一时间订购到。所有享久售价都与全球各平台售价一致,并且本店铺活动期间,享久系列产品同样享受折扣优惠!


■ 注意事项

1、本品外用,禁止口服;
2、对皮肤黏膜无刺激,使用后无需冲洗; 
3、不可涂于尿道口; 
4、不得用于性生活中对性病的预防;
5、过敏性皮肤者慎用,皮肤破损者,禁止使用; 
6、请放在儿童不能接触的地方;
※ 因个人体质不同,建议第一次使用此商品者,测试性喷一次找到最适合自己的用量。

-中文使用方式介绍-


-English version of use Instructions- 


繁體中文 zh