🚚 Same day delivery in Toronto | Free shipping worldwide over $99 🚚



Xiangjiu 2nd Generation Delay Spray

Regular price $89.00

Enjoy a long time, do it as long as you want! It has truly realized the product that allows every man to achieve the effect of sperm control with just one spray! And the effect lasts up to 12 hours!
BLISSWATER (for men's much better time) available shipping across North America, does not contain anesthetics, the best men's delay spray!


■ Instructions for use

[Use 30~45 minutes beforehand, one bottle of up to 1~1.5 years]
Method ① Gently spray on fingertips 1 to 2 times, and then evenly apply to the coronal groove of the penis.
Method ② Lightly spray 1 to 2 times on the coronal sulcus of the penis, then wrap it with the foreskin.

Once you find the dosage that suits you, you can easily use it again and again! After spraying for about 30~45 minutes, the body can absorb it. At this time, bathing and washing will not affect the effect!


■ Product introduction & product evaluation

"Xiangjiu 2nd Generation Enhanced 6ml" absorption takes about 30 minutes and the effect lasts for 12 hours. The average ejaculation time can be extended by about 45 minutes to 2 hours. From "delayed effect", "absorption time", "the effect lasts" "Time", "Hardness", "numbness" and other comprehensive evaluations are all higher than "Longshui Enhanced", "2H&2D Black Gold Edition", "An Taiyi Enhanced Edition" and other brands, only the "impact on pleasure" Slightly lower than "Dragon Water Enhanced". And the oral sex woman is unaware, it is the top product of all time-lapse products!

※ Our company has recently introduced 4 brands of products with the best delay effects in the market through investigation and actual measurement recently. It is recommended that customers purchase the most suitable delay products according to their needs. (Thank customers for their continued support to the store, and hope that we can continue to provide you with the best products and services.)


■ Special statement

Because of Xiangjiu’s excellent results and excellent reputation, our company "ADULTISH LTD." has signed all product sales contracts with Xiangjiu Group, and has ordered the full range of Xiangjiu’s products in North America for one year’s spot supply, hoping to let us Every customer of can order the first time. The prices of all Xiangjiu products are consistent with the prices of all platforms around the world, and during the event of this store, Xiangjiu products will also enjoy discounts!


■ Note

1. This product is for external use, oral administration is prohibited;
2. No irritation to skin and mucous membranes, no need to rinse after use; 
3. Do not apply to the urethral opening; 
4. It shall not be used for the prevention of sexually transmitted diseases in sexual life;
5. People with allergic skin should use it with caution, and those with broken skin should not use it; 
6. Please keep it out of reach of children;
※ Due to different personal physiques, it is recommended that those who use this product for the first time use a test spray to find the most suitable amount for them.

 

 



English en

🚚 多倫多市區當天送達 | 全球免費當日配送「購滿$99」🚚



【強烈推薦】享久延时原液喷雾 - 第二代加强型 | 北美授权 · 特许销售

原價 $89.00

享久,想干多久干多久!真正实现了轻轻一喷就让每个男人都可以随心所欲地达到控精效果的产品!而且持续效果长达12小时!
BLISSWATER (for men's much better time) available shipping across North America, does not contain anesthetics, the best men's delay spray!


■ 使用說明

[事前30~45分钟使用,一瓶用量达1~1.5年]
方法① 轻喷1~2次于指尖,然后均匀涂抹在阴茎冠状沟处。
方法② 轻喷1~2次于阴茎冠状沟处,然后使用包皮包裹住。

找到适合自己的使用剂量后即可次次轻松使用!喷完约30~45分钟即可身体吸收完毕,此时洗澡沐浴冲洗皆不影响效果!


■ 商品介绍 & 产品测评

『享久2代加强款 6ml』吸收起效时间约30分钟,效果持续时间12小时,平均可延长射精时间约45分钟~2小时,从“延时效果”,“吸收时间“,”效果持续时间”,”硬度“,”麻木感“等综合评测都均高于『龙水加强款』『2H&2D黑金版』『安太医加强版』等所有品牌,仅“对快感的影响”这一点略低于『龙水加强款』。而且口交女方无察觉,是所有延时类产品中最顶级的一款产品!

※ 我司近期通过调查与实测后引入了目前市场延时效果最好的4种品牌的产品,建议顾客按自己的需求来购买最适合自己的延时产品。(感谢顾客一直以来对店铺的支持,希望我们能够持续不断地给各位提供最好的产品和服务。)


■ 特别声明

因享久效果绝佳,口碑极好,因此本司「ADULTISH LTD.」特与享久集团签署所有产品销售合同,并已订购享久全系列产品北美一年的现货供应量,希望可以让我们的每位顾客都能够第一时间订购到。所有享久售价都与全球各平台售价一致,并且本店铺活动期间,享久系列产品同样享受折扣优惠!


■ 注意事项

1、本品外用,禁止口服;
2、对皮肤黏膜无刺激,使用后无需冲洗; 
3、不可涂于尿道口; 
4、不得用于性生活中对性病的预防;
5、过敏性皮肤者慎用,皮肤破损者,禁止使用; 
6、请放在儿童不能接触的地方;
※ 因个人体质不同,建议第一次使用此商品者,测试性喷一次找到最适合自己的用量。

 

 




繁體中文 zh